Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

It’s well and truly winter here in Melbourne and our good friends at Grey Marle Music are marking the arrival of the chill season with a suitably chill mix. July’s monthly mix has been curated by Fossa Beats, bringing you a mix of down-tempo hip-hop and dreamy future beats. But don’t be mistaken, this set will not put you to sleep—though it might have you dreaming of those warm nights to come.

Grey Marle Music is the collective that keeps some of your favourite forward-thinking creatives cosy. It’s made up of musicians CHIEFSDEERDugong Jr, Fossa Beats, Mikey Hundred, along with menswear maverick Alexandra Hackett (A.L.C.H.).


01. ??? – My eyes
02. hati – GTFO
03. Fossa Beats + Lojack – Automatic
04. No Not Yes – Here or There
05. CLIN – Good.
06. Elhae – Love A N***A
07. Juelz – Hide
08. Midnight – Sinister (prod. Su Na)
09. EASTGHOST – D’vocean
10. ELOQ X Hi Tom x Torjus – Princess Riddim
11. Future – 56 Nights
12. Dathan – Mirror-Masa
13. A$ap Rocky – Canal St
14. Fossa Beats – White Peach ft. Maesu
15. Azizi Gibson – Slave Ship ft. Waka Flocka Flame
16. Dabow – 1,2,3 (swindail edit)

More Grey Marle