Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

Action Bronson has finally released the cover art and track list for his much anticipated Saab Stories EP. We’re hardy surprised by the skimpy outfits, but considering Bronson’s taste for American big boned babes (check out Strictly 4 My Jeeps official video) we’re perplexed by the change. No doubt, all our questions will be answered when it launches on the June 11th.

The project will feature guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Big Body Bes, Prodigy and Raekwon, and of course all production will be handled by the mighty Harry Fraud.

Saab Stories Tracklist:
1. 72 Virgins feat. Big Body Bes
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets feat. Prodigy and Raekwon

Zoe Annabel