Weekly updates:


Bars: all the music we’re listening to right now

Featuring Tyler's new album, more from French Montana's latest, and Briggs goes solo

Posted by

Weekly updates

Bars is Acclaim’s weekly wrap up of all the music we want you to get in on. Whether it’s new albums, mixtapes, tracks, or videos, we’re here wading through the noise to bring you only the finest happenings in the world of music. Hit the list below to see what we’ve been bumping this week.=

01. Tyler, The Creator – 'Flower Boy'

02. Briggs – 'Here (ft. Caiti Baker)'



03. Cut Copy – 'Airborne'



04. French Montana – ' Whiskey Eyes (ft. Chinx)'

05. Anfa Rose – 'Thirsty x T.I.W.H.'

06. Matt Black – 'Fake Rose'

07. OKENYO – 'Woman's World'