Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

In anticipation of his almost-here mixtape, 21-year-old rapper Dizzy Wright has dropped the tracklist for The Golden Age. The mixtape is set to include some notable features both on and behind the scenes – what up, Joey Bada$$, Kid Ink, Hopsin, Wyclef, and DJ Hoppa.

The Golden Age is set for release August 19.

1. 2 Wings And A Crown (Feat. Irv Da Phenom)

2. The Flavor (Feat. SwizZz)

3. Maintain (Feat. Joey Bada$$)

4. Progression

5. The Perspective (Feat. Chel’le)

6. Killem With Kindness

7. Welcome Home (Feat. Arima Ederra)

8. Bout That Life (Feat. Hopsin)

9. Still Movin

10. Fashion (Feat. Honey Cocaine & Kid Ink)

11. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop

12. Step Yo Game Up (Feat. Jarren Benton & Tory Lanez)

13. B.T.T.

14. Untouchable (Feat. Logic & Kirk Knight)

15. Tellem My Name

16. World Peace

17. Hope You Have A Good Day

18. Your Type (Feat. Chel’le)

19. Brodee Bro (Feat. Capo)

20. The Golden Ghetto

21. We Turned Out Alright (Feat. Wyclef)

22. New History

Melissa Zheliba