Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

Drake has gone ahead and hyped his upcoming album even more by releasing the tracklist today.

The album, Nothing Was The Same, is due to release September 24, with a deluxe version which will feature two bonus tracks.

Take a look at the list below.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behaviour
7. From Time
8. Hold On, Were Going Home
9. Connect
10. Language
11. 305 To My Language (Feat.Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Feat. Jay Z)/ Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe bonus tracks:

14. Come Thru
15. All Me

Jamie-Maree Shipton