Weekly updates:

Posted by

From his work on the Empire soundtrack to collaborating with artists such as Pusha T and Bryson Tiller, 2015 has been the most we’ve heard from Grammy award-winning producer Timbaland, since his production on Jay Z’s Magna Carter Holy Grail. Recently, Timbo revealed the tracklist to his new mixtape King Stays King. With a Christmas day release, the 18-track mixtape will include features from Tink, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Migos, and most importantly an unreleased nostalgic song with Aaliyah. Check the tracklist below.

King Stays King Tracklisting:

  1. “Get No Betta” feat. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui)
  2. “Shakin” feat. Aaliyah & Timbaland (Co-Prod. Strato)
  3. “Dem Jean” feat. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli)
  4. “Frenemies” feat. Tink & Syari (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
  5. “Tables Turn” feat. Obsessed & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Major)
  6. “Servin” feat. Blaze and Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli)
  7. “Smile on Yo Face” feat. Yo Gotti (Co-Prod. Milli)
  8. “Didn’t Do It” feat. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli)
  9. “Callin and Callin” feat. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli)
  10. “Where You At?” feat. Blaze Serving (Co-Prod. Milli)
  11. “Shawty” feat. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli)
  12. “This Me, Fuck It” feat. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli)
  13. “All I See Is You” feat. Sequence
  14. “Drama Queen” feat. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli)
  15. “Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty)” feat. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli)
  16. “Drug Dealer” feat. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli)
  17. “You Head It Down” feat. Bankroll & Obsessed (Prod. Milli)
  18. “On Tha Way” feat. Meechie
  • Words: Livelle Mobley

Weekly updates