Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

Happy birthday Jeremih! Following Shlohmo’s ultra-sexy remix of Jeremih’s already sexy ‘Fuck You All The Time,’ the pair announced they were working on an extended project together, which we can now experience in the No More EP. Featuring more of the dream pairing of Shlohmo’s sensual, glitchy production and Jeremih’s R&B falsetto, which was already proven in last year’s joint effort ‘Bo Peep’, the six-track EP is possibly the perfect soundtrack for that rainy night in. Chance The Rapper also gets a look-in, lending a guest verse on the final track, ‘The End.’ Download No More, for free, right here.

No More tracklist
1. No More
2. Fuck You All The Time Remix (Extended Cut)
3. Bo Peep
4. Let It Go
5. The End (Feat. Chance The Rapper)