Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

My Name Is My Name is the title of Pusha T’s highly anticipated new album. Thanks Pusha, we were starting to forget. To make sure you don’t forget, stream the album over at Myspace (yeah, it still exists).

The first track, King Push, was erroneously reported as the product of the mind-blowing slashie-extravaganza team of actor/’rapper’ Joaquin Phoenix and rapper/fashion designer Yeezus himself. Sadly, that didn’t turn out to be true, but don’t let that dampen your enthusiasm. Have a listen here. (You will need to log into Myspace.)

My Name Is My Name tracklist:

1. King Push (Produced by Kanye West)
2. Numbers On The Boards (Produced by Don Cannon and Kanye West)
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross) (Produced by Hudson Mohawke and Kanye West)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva) (Produced by Pharrell)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream) (Produced by The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom) (Produced by Hudson Mohawke and Kanye West)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland) (Produced by The-Dream)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean) (Produced by Million $ Mano)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Produced by Nottz)
11. Pain (Feat. Future) (Produced by Kanye West)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell) (Produced by Pharrell)

William Miller