Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

After building a profile on a foundation of mixes, singles and EPs, in-demand Canadian producer Ryan Hemsworth is finally debuting his solo album, Guilt Trips. Even though it’s not officially available until October 21, it can still be streamed off Pitchfork Advance for all of you impatient fans.

The album features vocals from Kitty, Baths, Sinead Harnett, Tinashe, and Haleek Maul. Take a look at the tracklist below.

1. Small + Lost (feat. Sinear Harnett)
2. Against A Wall (feat. Lofty305)
3. Weird Life
4. Still Cold (feat. Baths)
5. Avec vous
6. Happiness & Dreams Forever
7. Yaeko Mitamura is Lonely
8. Ryan Must Be Destroyed
9. One For Me (feat. Tinashe)
10. Day/Night/Sleep System (Feat. Haleek Maul & Kitty)

Hemsworth is also touring at the moment, see dates below.

10-19 Brooklyn, NY – 285 Kent
10-23 Washington, DC – U Street Music Hall +
10-24 Miami, FL – Bardot +
10-25 Denver, CO – NORAD +
10-26 Houston, TX – Something Wicked Festival +
10-27 New Orleans, LA – Hi-Ho Lounge +
10-30 Nashville, TN – Scene +
11-01 San Francisco, CA – 1015 Folsom *+

+ with Cyril Hahn
* with Nina Kraviz

Jamie-Maree Shipton

More Ryan Hemsworth

Watch: Ryan Hemsworth ft. Lofty305– ‘Against A Wall’
Listen: Ryan Hemsworth and Starlito– ‘Marley Lion (Mistakes To Make)’
Watch: Ryan Hemsworth takes over Pitchfork afterparty