Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

‘Buried’ is the second track to be released from LA based producer Shlohmo’s second album, entitled Dark Red. This track is darker than some of his earlier work, using loud drums and heavy mysterious beats. Shlohmo describes his second album, “It sounds like if Electric Wizard tried to make an R&B record,” and ‘Buried’ supports the vibes rippling off that description.

Along with the track the tracklist for his new album has also been released.

Shlohmo – ‘Dark Red’

1. Ten Days of Falling
2. Meet Ur Maker
3. Buried
4. Emerge From Smoke
5. Slow Descent
6. Apathy
7. Relentless
8. Ditch
9. Remains
10. Fading
11. Beams

‘Dark Red’ will be released in Australia on April 3.

More Music

Small Talk: DZ Deathrays
You Should Be Listening to Little Simz’ New Side Project Space Age
Listen: FKA twigs x Notorious B.I.G – ‘Video Girl Dreams’