Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

ACCLAIM fave Ryan Hemsworth has had a very busy year. Besides touring like a MF, including a highly memorable show in our hometown, his catalogue of remixes from this year alone is enough to impress the most industrious of producers. And he’s not done yet.

The freshly dropped mixtape RYANPACKv.1 features previously unreleased remixes of some of this year’s most played tracks (well, in the ACCLAIM office at least) – Beyoncé, Danny Brown, Chief Keef and R.Kelly, to name a few. Do yourself a favour and download it here.


RYANPACKv.1 tracklist
Beyoncé – Mine (Notwist N Shout Version)
Que – O.G. Bobby Johnson (Game Boy Advance Version)
Lorde – Ribs (Let’s Have A Sleepover Version)
Future – Honest (Post-Rock Tears Version)
Disclosure – F For You (Rejeeected Version)
Mr. MFN eXquire – Illest Niggaz Breathin’ (Pamyu Pamyu Version)
Hachioji-P – フカヨミ (Hatsune Heater Version)
Danny Brown – Kush Coma (Kawaii Yoshino Yoshikawa Version)
Chief Keef – Citgo (Hisaishi-fied Version)
R. Kelly – Real Talk (La Valse D’Kellz Version)