Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

Pusha T’s upcoming album has been receiving some major hype of late, with big name feature announcements and that Kanye episode, and now we are privy to the official tracklist for My Name is My Name. Pusha’s not doing so bad, with a guest list that wouldn’t be out of place at any A-list club: Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown and a few other names you’ll definitely recognise. Check out the full list below and keep your pennies saved for the release date of October 8.

01. King Push
02. Numbers On The Board
03. Sweet Serenade f. Chris Brown
04. Hold On f. Rick Ross
05. Suicide f. Ab-Liva
06. 40 Acres f. The-Dream
07. No Regrets f. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom
08. Let Me Love You f. Kelly Rowland
09. Who I Am f. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia f. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain f. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. f. Pharrell