Weekly updates:


Weekly updates

For all of us that can’t make it to the West Coast in America to see Jonti and Sonnymoon headlining their very anticipated Summer ∞ Tour, Deo (of Sonnymoon) via FRSH SLCTS, has put together an exclusive tour mix featuring the latest tracks from co-headliner Jonti and all of the supporting musicians, devonwho, Knxwledge, Mndsgn and B. Lewis.

Grab the mix below for a sonic taste of summer.

1. Jonti – Sugar High from Sine & Moon (The Album) LP 
2. Knxwledge – WTD[wrk] from klarity.EP 
3. devonwho – Cactus from Strangebrew 12″ 
4. Mndsgn – 43rd from ObliqueKitchn LP 
5. Knxwledge – Knxbodi from klarity.EP 
6. B.Lewis – World Frozen Over 
7. Sonnymoon – Wild Rumpus from Sonnymoon LP 
8. Jonti – Moon Goddess (interlude) from Sine & Moon (The Album) LP 
9. Mndsgn – PMG from ObliqueKitchn LP 
10. devonwho – Strangebrew from Strangebrew 12″ 
11. M. Constant – Chew-Z from Bugged EP 
12. Jonti – Koi Moon’s Daughter Pt II from Sine & Moon (The Album) LP 
13. Sonnymoon – ∞ from Sonnymoon LP