Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

The Rocky camp have released the tracklist for Long. Live. A$AP. With names from all over the charts starting with Danny Brown and Kendrick Lamar to Florence Welch and Santigold, it has been promised to satisfy the fans that have eagerly awaited its release.

The album is scheduled to be released on the fifteenth of January and is already available on iTunes for pre-order.

A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP

  1. ‘Long Live A$AP’
  2. ‘Goldie’
  3. ‘PMW (All I Really Need)’ feat. Schoolboy Q
  4. ‘LVL’
  5. ‘Hell’ feat Santigold feat. 6.Pain OverDoz
  6. ‘Fuckin’ Problems’ feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
  7. ‘Wild For The Night’
  8. ‘1 Train’ feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
  9. ‘Fashion’
  10. ‘Phoenix’
  11. ‘Suddenly’
  12. ‘Pretty Flaco (Remix)’ feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
  13. ‘Ghetto Symphony’ feat Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
  14. ‘Ticket’
  15. ‘Like I’m Apart’ feat. Florence Welch
  16. ‘Purple Swag’ (Remix)