Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

Having delayed its release a couple of times, Azealia Banks drops her long-awaited mixtape, Fantasea. Including previously released tracks, Jumanji and Fuck Up The Fun, the mixtape also features appearances from Styles P and UK rapper, Shystie. Fantasea precedes Banks’ upcoming debut album, Broke With Expensive Tastes, due for a Fall release through Interscope.

Download: Azealia Banks – Fantasea

Fantasea tracklist:

01 Out of Space
02 Neptune [ft. Shystie]
03 Atlantis
04 Fantasea
05 Fuck Up the Fun
06 Ima Read
07 Fierce
08 Chips
o9 Nathan [ft. Styles P]
10 L8R
11 Jumanji
12 Aquababe
13 Runnin’
14 US
15 Paradiso
16 Luxury
17 Azealia Skit
18 Esta Noche
19 Salute