Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

Ryan Hemsworth needs no excuse to release a new mix, but we owe this pleasure to the upcoming Downtown Music Festival and the fact that summer is round the corner – if you’re lucky enough to be living above the equator. This 40-minute splendour is setting the scene for summer; energetic, bass-heavy and groovy, featuring a chopped and screwed Ginuwine, re-worked Backstreet Boys, Shlohmo, R Kelly, Rick Ross, and more. Press play for a summertime explosion.

Ryan Hemworth, Downtown NYC Mix track list:

1. E.S.G. – “Swangin’ and Bangin'”
2. Avec Avec – “Hot Things”
3. Lil Wayne – “Fireman (Ryan Hemsworth Bootleg)”
4. Shlohmo x R. Kelly – “Rained the Whole Time” x “Number One” (Hemsworth Blend)
5. Lil Reese – “Haters’
6. B!tchly Bizness – “#FYB (Fuc Yo Birthday)”
7. $ludgehammer – “Hello”
8. mr. carmack – “UPPERS, WITH STOOKI SOUND”
9. Danny Brown – “Kush Coma”
10. Ginuwine – “In Those Jeans (Trippy Turtle Remix)”
11. C.Z. – “Beat That”
12. Backstreet Boys – “Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely (Ryan Hemsworth Jersey Bootleg)”
13. Beatking & DJ Chose – “THROW DAT AHH”
14. Louis La Roche – “Untrue (Tofubeats Remix)” (Instrumental)
15. シャルロ – “Gelsomina”
16. Obey City – “Ronin Strut”
17. Taquwami – “Time After Time (2013 Mix)”
18. Ryan Hemsworth – “Perfectly”
19. Drake ft. Rick Ross – “No New Friends (Ryan pretty intro mix)”
20. Ryan Hemsworth – “Road to Viridian”
21. Denzel Aquarius Killa Curry – “Threatz” (ft. Yung Simmie & Robb Bank$)
22. yung lean – “THE 5TH ELEMENT (CLUB EDIT)”

Mica Nantes