Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

When it comes to concept albums, Madlib switches it up to Quasimoto, Mac Miller to Delusional Thomas, and Snoop, for his newest collab album with Dam Funk, is rapping under Snoopzilla for 7 Days of Funk.

They dropped the video for Faden Away a couple of days ago featuring the most G’d up, awesomely sleazy bass line we’ve heard Snoop on in a minute. Now they’ve let slip the track list so peep below if you’re into dookie chains and jheri curls.

01 Hit Da Pavement
02 Let It Go
03 Faden Away
04 1Question? f. Steve Arrington
05 Ride f. Kurupt
06 Do My Thang
07 I’ll Be There 4U
08 Systamatic f. Tha Dogg Pound [Bonus]
09 High Wit’ Me [Bonus]

Robert Brown

More Snoop

Watch: Snoop Dogg and Dam-Funk – ‘Faden Away’

Watch: A$AP Rocky and Snoop Lion on Back & Forth, Part one and two

Listen: Tha Broadus Boyz – Royal Fam