Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

While Mac Miller’s third studio album GO:OD A.M isn’t due out until September 18, the folks over at NPR have got an exclusive stream of the album and it is glorious. The latest project from the Pittsburgh rapper sits at 17 tracks deep, and sees guest appearances from from Ab-Soul, Lil BMiguel, Chief Keef and Little Dragon, amongst others. After signing a $10 million major label deal with Warner Bros. back in October 2014, it will be interesting to see what influence this has on Miller’s sound and appeal.

You can stream Mac Miller’s brand new album GO:OD A.M in its entirety right down below.


1. Doors
2. Brand Name
3. Rush Hour
4. Two Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
5. 100 Grandkids
6. Time Flies (feat. Lil B)
7. Weekend (feat. Miguel)
8. Clubhouse
9. In the Bag
10. Break The Law
11. Perfect Circle / God Speed
12. When In Rome
13. ROS
14. Cut The Check (feat. Chief Keef)
15. Ascension
16. Jump
17. The Festival (feat. Little Dragon)

More Mac Miller

Listen: Mac Miller releases collab with Sean Price – ‘Pet Sounds’
Watch: Ab-Soul – ‘Hunnid Stax’ (feat. Mac Miller and Schoolboy Q)
No Country for Old (Rap) Men: Mac Miller makes more marvellous moves