Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

A lot of people are finding it hard to take Snoop seriously during this new era in his career (and having Miley Cyrus on the album isn’t necessarily helping), but listening to him speak about the process of creating Reincarnated and his love for reggae music makes you realise that becoming a reggae artist just might be his destiny. I mean he didn’t smoke all that weed over the years for nothing.

With Diplo and Major Lazer providing dance bangers as the album’s main producers and a motley crew of featured artists on every track making up for any of Snoop’s vocal shortcomings, the project shapes up to be one of Snoop’s most versatile releases in recent years. Check it out in its entirety courtesy of Noisey.

Tracklist below

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)